Business Phone

(310) 602-1337

Business Address

Unita.Club 

215 arena street

El Segundo, CA 90245

Contact Us

Please fill out this form to send us a message. We will reply shortly, thank you.

For Volunteer Inquiries

Contact Viviany Alicea: Viviany@thelovestory.org

For Editorial Inquiries

Contact Bry LeBerthon:  Bry@thelovestory.org

or Contact Chelsea Wolfe: Chelsea@thelovestory.org

For Corporate Donors and Partnership Inquiries

Contact James Yim: James@thelovestory.org

For Program Services and Grant-related inquiries

Contact Mingjie Zhai: Mingjie@thelovestory.org

For General Inquiries

Contact Katie Andrews, Katie@thelovestory.org