Business Phone

(310) 602-1337

Business Address

Unita.Club 

215 arena street

El Segundo, CA 90245

Contact Us

Please fill out this form to send us a message. We will reply shortly, thank you.

For Volunteer Inquiries,

Contact Viviany Alicea: Viviany@thelovestory.org

To Donate your journal-entry

Contact Bry LeBerthon:  Bry@thelovestory.org

or Contact Chelsea Wolfe: Chelsea@thelovestory.org

For Donations and Partnership Inquiries

Contact James Yim: James@thelovestory.org

For Grant-related inquiries

Contact Adam Mizrahi: Adam@thelovestory.org 

For Program and Program Services Inquiries

(i.e. The Producer’s Playbook, The Love Story Playbook, Interview an Artist Program, The Mirror Darkly Series)

Contact Mingjie Zhai, Mingjie@thelovestory.org

For General Inquiries

Contact Katie Andrews, Katie@thelovestory.org