Business Phone

(424) 272-0346

Business Address

Unita.Club 

215 arena street

El Segundo, CA 90245

[gravityform id=”4″ title=”true” description=”true” ajax=”true”]

For Volunteer Inquiries

Contact Christina Morley: Christina.m@thelovestory.org

For Editorial Inquiries

Contact Bry LeBerthon:  Bry@thelovestory.org

or Contact Chelsea Wolfe: Chelsea@thelovestory.org

For Corporate Donors and Partnership Inquiries

Contact James Yim: James@thelovestory.org

For Program Services and Grant-related inquiries

Contact Mingjie Zhai: Mingjie@thelovestory.org

For General Inquiries

Contact Katie Andrews, Katie@thelovestory.org